Home > About Us > Staff

Staff

Personal

Program Staff

Shelter Program Director

Don Shipp

dshipp@ppcsinc.org
Asst. Shelter Director, St. Peter & Paul Shelter Daniel Hill dhill@ppcsinc.org
Asst. Shelter Director, Biddle Housing Opportunities Center Erika Donaldson edonaldson@ppcsinc.org
Labre Center Program Director Steve Smith smiths@ppcsinc.org
Positive Directions Program Director Darlene Mims-Simpkins dsimpkins@ppcsinc.org
Safe Haven Program Director Adam Pearson apearson@ppcsinc.org


Administrative Staff

Executive Director

Steven Campbell

scampbell@ppcsinc.org
Director of Operations Kevin Born kpborn@ppcsinc.org
Community Relations Officer Tom Burnham tburnham@ppcsinc.org
Clinical Director Quinn Tyminski tyminskiq@ppcsinc.org
Office Manager Brianna Clampitt brclampitt@ppcsinc.org


Development Staff

Director of Development

Shane Taylor

shane.taylor@ppcsinc.org
Grant Writer Linda Callanan lcallanan@ppcsinc.org
Events Coordinator Emily Wanner ewanner@ppcsinc.org
Volunteer Coordinator Alicia Manteiga alicia.manteiga@ppcsinc.org
Communications Coordinator Jennifer Meyers jennifer.meyers@ppcsinc.org
Personal de los Programas

Director, Programa de Albergues

Tom Burnham

tburnham@ppcsinc.org
Asistente del Director, Albergues Daniel Hill dhill@ppcsinc.org
Director, Programa del Labre Center Steve Smith smiths@ppcsinc.org
Director, Programa de Positive Directions Darlene Mims-Simpkins dsimpkins@ppcsinc.org
Director, Programa de Safe Haven Adam Pearson apearson@ppcsinc.org


Personal Administrativo

Director Ejecutivo

Steven Campbell

scampbell@ppcsinc.org
Director de Operaciones Kevin Born kpborn@ppcsinc.org
Asistente de Administración Brianna Clampitt brclampitt@ppcsinc.org


Personal de Desarrollo Financiero

Director de Desarrollo

Shane Taylor

shane.taylor@ppcsinc.org
Redactora de Subvenciones Linda Callanan lcallanan@ppcsinc.org
Coordinadora de Eventos Emily Wanner ewanner@ppcsinc.org
Coordinadora de Voluntarios Alicia Manteiga alicia.manteiga@ppcsinc.org